Non sei ancora registrato?  Fallo ora!
CERCA  

CATALOG

A p. 698/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056950" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anderson Brett" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anderson-brett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290104" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anderson Briefcase" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anderson-briefcase" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16459" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anderson Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anderson-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32065" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe" ["alias"]=> string(29) "anderson-bruford-wakeman-howe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015291" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe -" ["alias"]=> string(30) "anderson-bruford-wakeman-howe-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "977133" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe (bonus disc)" ["alias"]=> string(41) "anderson-bruford-wakeman-howe-bonus-disc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025420" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howeabwh" ["alias"]=> string(33) "anderson-bruford-wakeman-howeabwh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513497" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anderson Cat" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anderson-cat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576683" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anderson Cooper" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anderson-cooper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588279" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anderson Costa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anderson-costa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264185" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anderson Council" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anderson-council" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161125" ["artista"]=> string(15) "anderson dantas" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anderson-dantas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120989" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anderson e Eduardo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anderson-e-eduardo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573441" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anderson East" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anderson-east" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257032" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anderson Ernestine" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anderson-ernestine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974795" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anderson Farah" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anderson-farah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944834" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anderson Films" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anderson-films" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854935" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Anderson fisher & Key" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anderson-fisher-key" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385378" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anderson Freire" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anderson-freire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277126" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anderson G.G." ["alias"]=> string(13) "anderson-g-g-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719607" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Anderson High School Choir" ["alias"]=> string(26) "anderson-high-school-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11821" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anderson Laurie" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anderson-laurie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66677" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anderson Locke Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anderson-locke-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752768" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anderson Mazucco" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anderson-mazucco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442454" ["artista"]=> string(38) "anderson mcginty webster ward & fisher" ["alias"]=> string(36) "anderson-mcginty-webster-ward-fisher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551027" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anderson Nazareth" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anderson-nazareth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862048" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anderson Noise" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anderson-noise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286639" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anderson Nunes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anderson-nunes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "477500" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anderson Paak" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anderson-paak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888615" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anderson Roberto" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anderson-roberto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779284" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Anderson Rocha & Ricardo Marui" ["alias"]=> string(28) "anderson-rocha-ricardo-marui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941555" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anderson Rodrigues" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anderson-rodrigues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326822" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Anderson Sanctuary Choir" ["alias"]=> string(24) "anderson-sanctuary-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003976" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anderson Stolt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anderson-stolt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645356" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Anderson Symphonic Choir" ["alias"]=> string(24) "anderson-symphonic-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540633" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Anderson Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(27) "anderson-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670809" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Anderson Synphonic Choir" ["alias"]=> string(24) "anderson-synphonic-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069014" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anderson Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anderson-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969433" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Anderson Wakeman Howe" ["alias"]=> string(21) "anderson-wakeman-howe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050852" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anderson-Gram" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anderson-gram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }