Non sei ancora registrato?  Fallo ora!
CERCA  

CATALOG

A p. 585/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073380" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Aly Keïta, Lucas Niggli, Jan Galega Brönnimann" ["alias"]=> string(46) "aly-keïta-lucas-niggli-jan-galega-brönnimann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142035" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aly Tadros" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aly-tadros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100206" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aly-Us" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aly-us" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469854" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aly&AJ" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aly-aj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134468" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alya" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521608" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alya Marquardt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alya-marquardt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33130" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alyanya" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alyanya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117596" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alyce Platt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alyce-platt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181066" ["artista"]=> string(11) "alycia lang" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alycia-lang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "545475" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alycia Marie" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alycia-marie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735965" ["artista"]=> string(8) "alyeshka" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alyeshka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896788" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alyeus" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alyeus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956619" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alyiance" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alyiance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143410" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ALYN" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alyn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719492" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alyn Ainsworth" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alyn-ainsworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184323" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alyn Cosker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alyn-cosker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "653319" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alyoka & That Black" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alyoka-that-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295747" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alyosha" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alyosha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576724" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alyosha Ryabinov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alyosha-ryabinov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958075" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alypyo Martins" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alypyo-martins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "271242" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alys" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276859" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alys Howe" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alys-howe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304963" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alys Robi" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alys-robi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714938" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Alyse aka alofa lopati ...feat...mental & o-some L" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alyse-aka-alofa-lopati-feat-mental-o-some-l" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27502" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alyse Black" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alyse-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437907" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alysen German" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alysen-german" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293974" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alysha - Cdn." ["alias"]=> string(11) "alysha-cdn-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486196" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alysha Brilla" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alysha-brilla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504655" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alysha Umpress and Jeff Blumenkrantz" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alysha-umpress-and-jeff-blumenkrantz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178304" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alysha Warren" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alysha-warren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163534" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alysia Trombla" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alysia-trombla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548602" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alyson" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alyson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138647" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALYSON AVENUE" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alyson-avenue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614802" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alyson Calagna" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alyson-calagna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312087" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alyson Greenfield" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alyson-greenfield" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518802" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alyson Hell" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alyson-hell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843611" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alyson Jay" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alyson-jay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422261" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alyson McNamara" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alyson-mcnamara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846572" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alyson Moyet" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alyson-moyet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385786" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alyson Noel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alyson-noel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }