Non sei ancora registrato?  Fallo ora!
CERCA  

CATALOG

A p. 397/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413868" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aldo Romano Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aldo-romano-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519887" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Aldo Romano, Bob Malach, Jasper van't Hof, Cees van Larse" ["alias"]=> string(53) "aldo-romano-bob-malach-jasper-vant-hof-cees-van-larse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506733" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Aldo Romano, Franco D'Andrea, Paolo Fresu, Furio Di Castri" ["alias"]=> string(54) "aldo-romano-franco-dandrea-paolo-fresu-furio-di-castri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3699" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aldo Romano,Joe Lovano" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aldo-romano-joe-lovano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387892" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aldo Saralegui" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aldo-saralegui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674280" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aldo Sena" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aldo-sena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755238" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldo Shllaku" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldo-shllaku" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498201" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALDO SHOW" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aldo-show" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680313" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aldo Tagliapietra" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aldo-tagliapietra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348022" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldo Vanucci" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldo-vanucci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777242" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aldo y Los Pasteles Verdes" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aldo-y-los-pasteles-verdes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050354" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aldoc" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aldoc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648931" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aldona" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aldona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782644" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Aldona Dvarionaite & Justas Dvarionas" ["alias"]=> string(35) "aldona-dvarionaite-justas-dvarionas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483722" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aldona Orlowska" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aldona-orlowska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881781" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldous & Rexx" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aldous-rexx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040043" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aldous Harding" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aldous-harding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28693" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldous Huxley" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aldous-huxley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338326" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aldoush & The Human Exchange" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aldoush-the-human-exchange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268607" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ALDREDO ESCUDERO" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldredo-escudero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467581" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Aldrich , Ronnie & The London Festival Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(44) "aldrich-ronnie-the-london-festival-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645931" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aldrid Luis La Temara" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aldrid-luis-la-temara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "581631" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aldridge, Hannah" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aldridge-hannah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729858" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aldrine Guerrero" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldrine-guerrero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102719" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Aldubáran (music by Kári Bæk)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aldubáran-music-by-kári-bæk-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400275" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aldubb" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aldubb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781814" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aldulescu;Zecchi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldulescu-zecchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825485" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aldunce, Miguel Angel" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aldunce-miguel-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731133" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aldus" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aldus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312124" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aldus Roger" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aldus-roger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127473" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Aldus Roger and the Lafayette Playboys" ["alias"]=> string(38) "aldus-roger-and-the-lafayette-playboys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048275" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldy Carvalho" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aldy-carvalho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392279" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aldyna" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aldyna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743490" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldyr Jander" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldyr-jander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025137" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ale & AJ" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ale-aj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063886" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ale Brider" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ale-brider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36292" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ale Dee" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ale-dee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945419" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALE JANDRO SANZ" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ale-jandro-sanz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87251" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ale Möller" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ale-möller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49698" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ale Möller Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ale-möller-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }